Creating filtered version of banner image.


Reflections: New Recordings of Heart Classics

by Heart By Heart

Released 2016
Released 2016
Featuring original Heart bassist and drummer, Steve Fossen and Michael Derosier, Heart By Heart presents new recordings of Heart's classic hits.
Somar Macek-vocals
Lizzy Daymont-guitars/vocal/additional keys
Randy Hansen-guitar
Bob Rivers-keys