Pretty Enemy EP

by Pretty Enemy

Released 2012
Released 2012
Debut EP from Pretty Enemy.
Stephanie Smith: vocals, guitar
Chris Forry: vocals, guitar
Lane Patterson: guitar and engineering
Lizzy Daymont: bass
Pete Johnston: drums and engineering


Greetings, and welcome to the web site of Seattle musician Lizzy Daymont.

Portrait photo by Bill Bungard
Background photo by Cristina Arrigoni

Email List

Enter your email address to sign up on Lizzy's email list!

Follow Lizzy!

YouTube -- Twitter -- Instagram -- Google+ -- Facebook --

Upcoming shows

  • 08/20/2017
    Private Event - ,
  • 09/01/2017
    Heart By Heart at Snoqualmie Casino - Snoqualmie, WA
  • 09/04/2017
    Heart By Heart at Washington State Fair - Puyallup, WA
  • 09/08/2017
    Sway at Muckleshoot Casino - Auburn, WA
  • 09/09/2017
    Heart By Heart at 7 Cedars Casino - Sequim, WA